Integrated Solutions from
a Single Source

Our job is to find a simple solution to complex processes. As an expert in developing and implementing turnkey intralogistics systems, LTW Intralogistics is your point of contact for all requirements relating to the organization, control, implementation, and optimization of the internal goods and material flows.
Our aim is to take everything into account – providing unique, comprehensive solutions from a single source to arrive at a turnkey system that is perfectly tailored to meet your needs. With LTW, you can be confident that you have a reliable partner, who, as a member of the Doppelmayr Group, not only has an extensive service network, but also 40 years of expertise in the international sector.
Standard solution from LTW - pallet storage with stacker crane in single-mast design

Standard Solutions

Our core competence is identical to every heart of a high-bay warehouse: since 1981 LTW has planned and manufactured about 2,000 stacker cranes worldwide. Ingenious construction and the highest quality of manufacturing with extremely fine tolerances guarantee exact material handling, even at heights of over 40 m.
Individual Solution from LTW - huge heavy duty stacker crane with a push/pull device

Individual Solutions

Benefit from our customized turnkey solutions to meet your individual requirements and requests. Regardless of whether the goods are especially sensitive, long, or heavy, we always find the perfect solution – from standardized high-bay warehouses through complex material transport systems.
LTW Intralogistics
Our unwavering spirit of innovation and the ability to get a feel for our customers' elementary requirements have been instrumental in turning many parties – even those who startet out being critical – into customers, often in face-to-face meetings. Thanks to our wide-ranging knowledge of the industry, we have the answer to almost every requirement.

Konrad Eberle, CEO

Portrait von Christian Baldauf, Director Sales & Marketing
LTW Intralogistics
Whether bulky, heavy, or sensitive: LTW Intralogistics can cope with almost any stored goods. The first step towards a solution is usually taken by our diverse sales team.

Christian Baldauf, Director Sales & Marketing

  • Countries
  • Projects
  • . .
    Storage Spaces
  • /
    always there for you

Global solutions,
whatever the industry

individual solutions

Heavy-duty stacker crane at reference plant Egger Holzwerkstoffe

EGGER Holzwerkstoffe

With this performance LTW also qualified for tasks in the top weight category. This is why it was logical to contact LTW when looking for a partner to supply the new heavy-duty stacker crane.

Donald Zahm, Maintenance Manager

Details to the project
Portrait von Bernhard Peter, Deputy CEO / CTO
LTW Intralogistics
Because we are part of the Doppelmayr Group, we are perfectly placed, not just for engineering, but also for production – however heavy the components for our stacker cranes may be, ropeway components sometimes weigh much more.

Bernhard Peter, CEO

Careers at LTW

Are you looking for an exciting job that offers variety and a career path with good prospects? Do you want to try something new? Are you feeling brave and are you a real team player? Then we have just the right position for you at LTW!

We offer our employees an exciting job in a future-proof field of work – with plenty of room to develop and make full use of your abilities.

LTW Career Portal
Career at LTW - among the top 5 best employers in Vorarlberg

The latest news from LTW

June 5, 2024

VNL Logistics Days

As of today, the Austrian Logistics Days are taking place again in Linz and we will be there.

Read more

May 23, 2024

LTW City

The new LTW City is online. Take a look at our solutions.

Read more

May 16, 2024

Wooden rack

Wooden rack – the high-bay warehouse of the future?

Read more

Ganzheitliche Lösungen aus einer Hand

Für komplexe Prozesse eine einfache Lösung zu finden, das ist unsere Aufgabe. Als Experte für die Entwicklung und Umsetzung schlüsselfertiger Intralogistik-Systeme ist LTW Intralogistics Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Wünsche rund um die Organisation, Steuerung, Durchführung und Optimierung des innerbetrieblichen Waren- und Materialflusses.
Unser Anspruch verfolgt dabei ein ganzheitliches Ziel – einzigartige Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand und damit ein schlüsselfertiges, perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes System. Vertrauen Sie mit LTW auf einen verlässlichen Partner, der mit seiner Zugehörigkeit zur Doppelmayr Gruppe nicht nur ein starkes Servicenetzwerk mit sich bringt, sondern auch 40 Jahre Expertise im internationalen Sektor.
Standardlösung von LTW - Palettenlager mit Regalbediengerät in Einmasbauweise

Standardlösungen

Unsere Kernkompetenz ist mit dem Herzstück jedes Hochregallagers identisch: Seit 1981 haben wir weltweit mehr als 2.000 Regalbediengeräte geplant und gebaut. Ausgeklügelte Konstruktionen und unser hohes Fertigungsniveau mit extrem engen Toleranzen garantieren selbst in 40 und mehr Metern Höhe exaktes Materialhandling.
Individuelle Lösung von LTW - riesiges Schwerlastregalbediengerät mit Ausziehvorrichtung

individuelle lösungen

Profitieren Sie von unseren maßgeschneiderten Komplettlösungen für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und Wünsche. Ob es sich hierbei um besonders sensible, lange oder schwere Ware handelt, spielt dabei keine Rolle. Wir finden immer eine passgenaue Lösung – von standardisierten Hochregallagern bis hin zu komplexen Materialtransportsystemen.
Portrait von Konrad Eberle, CEO LTW
LTW Intralogistics
Mit ungebrochenem Innovationsgeist und der Fähigkeit, elementare Kundenbedürfnisse zu spüren, haben wir viele, auch anfangs kritische Interessenten als Kunden gewinnen können – oftmals im persönlichen Gespräch. Dank unserer breiten Branchenkenntnis gibt es für nahezu jede Anforderung eine passende Antwort.

Konrad Eberle, CEO

Portrait von Christian Baldauf, Director Sales & Marketing
LTW Intralogistics
Ob sperrig, schwer oder sensibel: LTW Intralogistics kommt nahezu mit jedem Lagergut klar. Den ersten Schritt zur Lösung setzt meist unser breit aufgestelltes Vertriebsteam.

Christian Baldauf, Director Sales & Marketing

  • Länder
  • Projekte
  • . .
    Stellplätze
  • /
    für sie da

branchenunabhängige
lösungen weltweit

individuelle lösungen

Schwerlastregalbediengerät bei Referenzanlage Egger Holzwerkstoffe

Egger Holzwerkstoffe

Mit dieser Leistung hat sich LTW auch für Aufgaben der obersten Gewichtsklasse qualifiziert. Darum gehört LTW zu unseren logischen Ansprechpartnern für die Lieferung des neuen Schwerlast-Regalbediengerätes.

Donald Zahm, Leiter Instandhaltung

Details zum Projekt
Portrait von Bernhard Peter, Deputy CEO / CTO LTW
LTW Intralogistics
Dank unserer Zugehörigkeit zur Doppelmayr Gruppe sind wir nicht nur beim Engineering, sondern auch produktionsseitig optimal aufgestellt – so schwer die Bauteile für unsere Regalbediengeräte auch werden können, Seilbahnkomponenten bringen mitunter wesentlich höhere Gewichte auf die Waage.

Bernhard Peter, Deputy CEO / CTO

karriere
bei ltw

Starte deine Karriere bei
„Vorarlbergs bestem Arbeitgeber“.
LTW Karriereportal
Karriere bei LTW - unter den Top 5 der besten Arbeitgeber Vorarlbergs

Neuigkeiten bei ltw

20. Mai 2021

HTL Hochregallager für spezielle Transporteinheiten

Vor kurzem haben wieder zwei HTL-Schüler ihr Abschlussprojekt bei uns präsentiert. Diesmal haben die Diplomanden alternative Einsatzgebiete für unsere Regalbediengeräte-Spezialtypen untersucht.

weiterlesen

12. Mai 2021

Neubau: Einbringung des Regalbediengerätes

Am Dienstag wurde das 19,3 Meter hohe Regalbediengerät eingebracht. Lesen Sie hier mehr über die Verwendung des neuen Hochregallagers

weiterlesen

7. Mai 2021

Abmeldung XING

Wir haben uns dazu entschlossen unseren Kanal auf XING zu schließen.

weiterlesen